The Emerald Wren Series

The Emerald Wren Series

Emerald Wren And The Coven Of Seven

By J.J. Barnes

Paperback, kindle, kindle unlimited.

Emerald Wren And The Coven of Seven by JJ Barnes for Siren Stories, available in paperback, kindle and free to read on kindle unlimited
JJ Barnes at the Sirens Launch book release party for Emerald Wren And The Coven of Seven

As a child, Emerald's grandfather gives her a magic lamp with the promise that she will change the world. As an adult, Emerald is working hard as a waitress by day, and leading a crime fighting coven of witches by night.

When Emerald and her friends get word of a dangerous man working his way across the country, hunting for a mysterious girl and leaving the bodies of burned women in his wake, they must take on their biggest challenge yet.

Emerald and her friends must risk everything in their quest.

Who will find the girl first?

All content on this website and any subsidiary websites are subject to Copyright © 2019 SIREN STORIES Ltd

To contact us about any issues regarding this website or the contents, email